## **Previous winners of the Camanachd Cup**

1000	Vinguasia	2 0	Classey Cowel at Inverses			
1896	Kingussie	2 - 0	Glasgow Cowal, at Inverness			
1897	Beauly	5 – 0	Brae-Lochaber, at Inverness			
1898	Beauly	2 – 1	Inveraray, at Inverness			
1899	Ballachulish		Kingussie, at Perth			
1900	Kingussie	1 - 0	Furnace, at Perth (after drawn game at Inverness)			
1901	Ballachulish	2 – 1	Kingussie, at Inverness			
1902	Kingussie	3 – 1	Ballachulish 1, at Inverness			
1903 Kingussie awarded Cup after drawn game at Perth (Inveraray refused to play at Inverness)						
1904	Kyles Athletic	4 - 1	Laggan, at Kingussie			
1905	Kyles Athletic	2 - 1	Newtonmore, at Inverness			
1905		4 – 2	Newtonmore, at Inverness			
1907	Newtonmore		Kyles Athletic, at Kingussie			
1907	Newtonmore		Furnace, at Glasgow			
1900	Newtonmore	11 - 3	Furnace, at Glasgow  Furnace, at Glasgow			
1909	Newtonmore		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
1910			Furnace, at Kingussie			
1911			Newtonmore, at Lochaber (in first game at			
1912	Ballachulish	4 – 2	e won 3-2, but protest granted to Ballachulish)  Newtonmore, at Perth			
1912		3 - 1	•			
	Beauly		Kyles Athletic, at Classey			
1914 Kingussie 6 – 1 Kyles Athletic, at Glasgow 1915/19 No competition owing to Great War						
-	•	2 – 1				
1920	•		Kingussie, at Glasgow (after drawn game, 0-0 at			
1021	Inverness)		Kylos Athletic at Inverses			
1921	Kingussie	2 - 1	Kyles Athletic, at Inverness			
1922	Kyles Athletic		Beauly, at Oban			
1923		2 - 0	Newtonmore, at Inverness			
1924	•		Newtonmore, at Kingussie (after drawn game, 3-3			
at Glasgow)						
	Inveraray	2 - 0	Lovat, at Inverness			
1926	Inveraray	3 – 2	Spean Bridge, at Oban			
1927	,	2 – 1	Newtonmore, at Inverness			
1928	Kyles Athletic	6 – 2	Boleskine, at Glasgow			
1929		5 – 3	Kyles Athletic, at Spean Bridge			
1930	Inveraray	2 – 1	Caberfeidh, at Oban			
1931	Newtonmore	4 - 1	Inveraray, at Inverness			
1932	Newtonmore	1 - 0	Oban, at Glasgow			
1933	Oban	3 – 2	Newtonmore, at Keppoch, Lochaber (after drawn			
1001	•	• •	Fort William)			
1934	Caberfeidh	3 – 0	Kyles Athletic, at Inveraray			
1935	Kyles Athletic	6 – 4	Caberfeidh, at Inverness			

1936	Newtonmore 0-0 at Inve	1 - 0	Kyles Athletic, at Spean Bridge (after drawn game,				
1937	Oban Celtic at Invernes	2 – 1	Newtonmore, at Keppoch (after drawn game, 2-2				
1938	Oban	4 - 2	Inverness, at Oban				
1939	Caberfeidh	2 - 1	Kyles Athletic, at Inverness				
1940/46 No competition owing to Second World War							
1947	Newtonmore	4 – 0	Lochfyneside, at Oban				
	Newtonmore	4 - 0	•				
			Ballachulish, at Inverness				
1949		1 - 0	Newtonmore, at Inverness				
1950	Newtonmore		Lochfyneside, at Oban				
	Newtonmore	8 - 2	Oban Camanachd, at Inverness				
1952		3 – 2	Oban Celtic, at Glasgow				
1953		4 – 1	Kyles Athletic, at Fort William (after drawn game,				
	2-2 at Oba	,					
1954	Oban Celtic	4 - 1	Newtonmore, at Inverness				
1955	Newtonmore	5 – 2	Kyles Athletic, at Glasgow				
1956	Kyles Athletic		Kilmallie, at Oban				
1957	Newtonmore		Kyles Athletic, at Spean Bridge				
1958	Newtonmore	3 – 1	Oban Camanachd, at Inverness				
1959	Newtonmore	7 – 3	Kyles Athletic, at Glasgow				
1960	Oban Celtic	4 – 1	Newtonmore, at Oban				
1961	Kingussie	2 – 1	Oban Celtic, at Fort William				
1962	Kyles Athletic	3 – 1	Kilmallie, at Inverness				
1963	Oban Celtic	3 – 2	Kingussie, at Glasgow				
1964	Kilmallie	4 - 1	Inveraray, at Fort William				
1965	Kyles Athletic	4 - 1	Kilmallie, at Oban				
1966	Kyles Athletic	3 – 2	Newtonmore, at Inverness				
1967	Newtonmore	3 – 0	Inveraray, at Glasgow				
1968	Kyles Athletic William)	2 – 1	Kingussie, at Oban (after drawn game, 3-3 at Fort				
1969	Kyles Athletic	3 - 1	Kilmallie, at Oban				
1970	Newtonmore	7 – 1	Kyles Athletic, at Kingussie				
1971	Newtonmore	7 – 1	Kyles Athletic, at Inverness				
1972	Newtonmore	6 – 3	Oban Celtic, at Glasgow				
1973	Glasgow Mid Argyll 4 – 2		Kingussie at Fort William				
1974	Kyles Athletic	4 - 1	Kingussie, at Oban				
1975	Newtonmore	1 - 0	Kyles Athletic, at Kingussie				
1976	Kyles Athletic	4 – 2	Newtonmore, at Inverness				
1977	Newtonmore	5 – 3	Kyles Athletic, at Glasgow				
1978	Newtonmore	3 – 2	Kyles Athletic, at Fort William				
1979	Newtonmore	4 - 3	Kyles Athletic, at Oban				
1980	Kyles Athletic	6 - 5	Newtonmore, at Kingussie				
1981	Newtonmore	4 - 1	Oban Camanachd, at Glasgow				
			222 23				

1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019	Kyles Athletic Kingussie Newtonmore Newtonmore Kingussie Kingussie Kingussie Skye Kingussie Fort William Kingussie Kyles Athletic Kingussie Oban Camanac Kingussie Lovat Newtonmore Newtonmore Newtonmore Newtonmore	12 - 1 7 - 3 3 - 0 3 - 1 2 - 0 3 - 2 6 - 0 1 - 0 3 - 2 4 - 2 3 - 1 2 - 1 4 - 3 3 - 2 4 - 3 6 - 5 3 - 0 4 - 0 2 - 1 1 - 0 3 - 2 3 - 0 5 - 1	Oban Celtic, at Inverness Strachur and District, at Fort William Newtonmore, at Oban Kingussie, at Kingussie Oban Camanachd, at Glasgow Newtonmore at Fort William Glenurquhart, at Inverness Newtonmore, at Oban Newtonmore, at Fort William Fort William, at Inverness Kingussie, at Glasgow Oban Camanachd, at Fort William Fort William, at Inverness Oban Camanachd, at Oban Kingussie, at Inverness Newtonmore, at Fort William Oban Camanachd, at Glasgow Inveraray, at Inverness Fort William, at Fort William Oban Camanachd, at Glasgow Inveraray, at Inverness Fort William, at Port William Fort William, at Dunoon Inveraray, at Inverness Kingussie, at Fort William Fort William, at Dunoon Inveraray, at Inverness Kingussie, at Inverness Kingussie, at Inverness Kingussie, at Inverness Inveraray, at Oban Kyles Athletic, at Oban Kyles Athletic, at Fort William. Glenurquhart, at Inverness. Kyles Athletic, at Oban. Oban Camanachd, at Fort William. Lovat, at Inverness. Lovat, at Oban. Oban Camanachd, at Fort William oned due to Conditions)
2020	(after 1 <sup>st</sup> g No Competition		ned due to Conditions)