This Saturday the Caol Cup (North U21 vs South U21) is set to take place at Mossfield, Oban. Last time out the South won 3-1, you can see each squad below with representation from 17 clubs.

South U21s

Andrew Tyre (Col Glen)

Calum Macdonald (Inveraray)

Callum MacMillan (Bute)

Campbell Watt (Inveraray)

Ewen Campbell (Oban Celtic)

Freddie Patterson (Ardnamurchan)

Gordon Currie (Bute)

Herbie Patterson  (Ardnamurchan)

Innes Jackson (Oban Celtic)

Jamie Forgrieve (Oban Celtic)

Josh Cowan (Bute)

Murdo Macrae (Kyles Athletic)

Murray McClaymont (Col Glen)

Scott Harvey (Bute)

Scott MacVicar (Col Glen)

Sorley Thompson (Kyles Athletic)


Coaches: Stephen Campbell & Alex MacVicar

North U21s

Aaron MacBean (Newtonmore)

Alastair MacLean (Glenurquhart)

Archie MacRae (Kinlochshiel)

Connor MacGregor (Caberfeidh)

Duncan MacPherson (Newtonmore)

Euan MacCormick (Beauly)

George Taylor-Ramsay (Kingussie)

Hamish Shaw (Fort William)

James Morrison (Beauly)

Max Campbell (Lochaber)

Murphy Henderson (Skye)

Ross Gordon (Skye)

Ross MacKinnon (Skye)

Russell MacKenzie (Caberfeidh)

Struan Ross (Newtonmore)


Coaches: Kenny MacLeod & Iain Nicholson

Get tickets to some of shinty's biggest occasions including the Tulloch Homes Camanachd Cup Final below:

Events powered By Skiddle