

# **Club Player Pools**

Season 2024

Updated 24th April 2024



#### **Player Pools**

### BYELAW 3.10.1.C - The Sir William Sutherland Cup

### c) The Sir William Sutherland Cup

Each two-team club shall submit a list of ten recognised First Team Players (The Player Pool) who will not be eligible to play in any league or cup competition for a reserve team.

These names must be in the hands of the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) one week before the commencement of the competition each year.

The CEO will consider written applications for alteration to the list at any time up until 7 days before a match is due to be played. The Chief Executive Officer shall have the authority at any time to request substitution of any players not playing on a regular basis. No amendment to the Player Pool shall be permitted after 1<sup>st</sup> August.

Failure to submit a team pool by the stipulated date shall result in the club being automatically fined a sum of £20.

In addition, a player is ineligible to play in the Sir William Sutherland Cup Competition if he has played five or more first team matches in the Premiership or National Division; or five or more matches for a first team or single team in North Division 1 or South Division 1. A player under the age of 17 on the 1st January of the year of competition will be exempt from this rule.

The Chief Executive Officer shall have the authority at any time to request substitution of any player(s) not playing on a regular basis.

All player pools shall be distributed to member clubs prior to the commencement of the season for your information

#### **Bullough & Strathdearn Cup Eligibility**

Eligibility is as per Sir William Sutherland Cup Rules.

### 3.10.3 e) 2

A player is ineligible to play in league matches for their clubs reserve team if they have played 75% or more of the clubs scheduled first team League Matches. A player under the age of 17 on the 1<sup>st</sup> January of the year of competition will be exempt from this rule.



Aberdour	Beauly	Bute	Caberfeidh
Ruaridh Drake-Reid	Sandy Elrick	Ryan Craig	Iain McCall
Alasdair Abbott	Charlie MacRae	Scott Harvey	Ryan Symonds
Iain Fullerton	Colin MacDonald	Marcus Planc	Connor MacGregor
Angus Thorburn	Connor Ross	Calum MacMillan	Blair Morrison
Tom Aitchison	Finlay "Stork" MacLennan	Cameron MacMillan	Kevin Bartlett
David MacDougall	Robbie Brindle	Franco Devlin	Liam Symonds
David MacKenzie	Angus Renwick	Josh Cowan	Craig Morrison
Andrew Van Loon Transferred to Glenurquhart 24/4	Calum Flynn	Craig Fisher	Jamie MacIntosh
Calum Murray	Euan McCormick	Rory McDonald	Ben MacDonald
David Murray	Ryan MacKay	Iain McDonald	Connor Golabeck





Fort William	<u>Glasgow</u> <u>Mid Argyll</u>	<u>Glenurquhart</u>	<u>Inveraray</u>
Jamie Duncan	Craig Anderson	Stuart MacKintosh	Scott MacLachlan
Jack Fraser	Cailean MacLeod	Alistair MacKintosh	Allan MacDonald
Cam Stephen	Finlay MacMillan	Liam Robertson	Nicholas Crawford
Victor Smith	Calum McLay	Finlay Robertson	Allan Cameron
Alex MacMillan	John McNulty	Fergus Robertson	Ross Montgomery
Jonny Forster	Andrew Morrison	Lachlan Smith	Lewis Montgomery
Calum Shepherd	Calum Morrison	Billy Urquhart	Ruaraidh Graham
Lewis Clark	Jonathan Oates	Ryan Porter	Fraser Watt
Craig MacDonald	Finlay Ralston	Christopher Mack Oliver Black 13/4	Campbell Watt
Graeme Campbell	Ruairidh Ralston	Sam Burnett	Hamish MacLellan

Andrew Van Loon
Transferred From
Aberdour 24/4
Davie Stewart 1/5





Inverness	Kilmallie	Kinlochshiel	Kingussie
Adam MacMaster	Shane Gillies	Josh Grant	Rory McGregor
Dougie Rankin	Robbie MacFadyen	Finlay MacRae	Robert Mabon
Arran MacMaster	Jay MacLeod	Conor Cormack	Rory MacKeachan
Ewen Neilson	Innes Blackhall	John MacRae	Calum Grant
Ewan Campbell	Aidan Love	Keith MacRae	Alexander Michie
Steven Bellshaw	Phillip Fyfe Kyle Nolan 08/04	Duncan Matheson	Liam Borthwick
Lorn Hughes	Calum MacDougall	Donald Nixon	Thomas Borthwick
Ruairidh Hughes	Cam Clark	WD MacRae	Ruaridh Anderson
Lewis Craig	Lewis Birrell	<del>David Falconer</del>	James Falconer
		Jonnie MacAskill 24/04	
Jaidon Campbell	Martin Stewart	Archie MacRae	Savio Genini





Kyles Athletic	Lochaber	Lovat	Newtonmore
Roddy MacDonald	Calum MacDonald	Stuart MacDonald	Kenny Ross
	Barry MacDonald 11/04		
Andrew King	Ben Delaney	Calum MacAulay	Rory Kennedy
Callum Millar	Duncan Mackinnon	Graeme MacMillan	Michael Russell
John Whyte	Calum Roy MacDonald	Daniel Grieve	Steven MacDonald
Scott MacDonald	Iain Fyfe	Craig Mainland	Conor Jones
Innes MacDonald	Shaun Nicolson	Danny Kelly	Drew MacDonald
Ross MacRae	Ryan Johnstone	Marc MacLachlan	Craig Ritchie
Connor Kennedy	Pat Toal	Greg Matheson	Iain Robinson
Murdo MacRae	Findlay MacDonald	Lewis Tawse	Aaron MacBean
Will Cowie	Max Campbell	Drew Howie	Iain Richardson





Oban Camanachd	Oban Celtic	Skye	Strathglass
Cameron Sutherland	Peter Currie	Ryan Morrison	Adam Todd
Scott MacKillop	Iain MacFarlane	Ryan Harrison	Josh Fraser
Daniel Madej	Jamie MacFarlane	James Morrison	Thomas MacLean
Daniel Sloss	Lennon Campbell	Sam MacPhee	Sam Cooper
Daniel Cameron	Craig MacDougall	William Mackinnon	Seth Jones
Daniel MacCuish	Daniel MacMillan	Ross Mackinnon	Niall MacCallum
Daniel MacVicar	Kieron Gallacher	John Gillies	Ruairidh Strachan
Malcolm Clark	David Hill	Ross Gordon	Innes Hood
Ross MacMillan	Jamie Forgrieve	Ruaraidh MacLeod	Penri Jones
Louie MacFarlane 13/03			
Blair MacFarlane	Ewen Campbell	Dan MacDonald	Michal Stokes



